Skip to content
Pricing

£59 + VAT a month, everyone in your shop included.

First month free. One plan with everything in it, for however many people work in your shop.

  1. Day 1Add a card and start. Nothing is taken.
  2. Day 28We email you the date and amount of the first charge, and how to cancel.
  3. Day 31£59 + VAT is taken, then monthly. Cancel any time in Settings.
Hoop & Ink£59 + VAT a month
  • Everyone in your shop, no per-seat fees
  • Unlimited quotes, jobs and customers
  • Starter price tables for screen print, embroidery and DTF
  • Branded customer links, proofs and approvals
  • Job board, production sheets and supplier orders
  • Xero and CSV export, any time
  • Founding shops keep £59 + VAT for life
Start your free month

Plus VAT at 20% for UK shops (£70.80 in total). Payments by Paddle, who add the VAT and send you a VAT invoice. If a payment fails your account turns read-only; nothing is ever deleted.

Compare

What a 3-person shop pays.

From each company’s own public pricing page, checked on 30 October 2026. Their prices can change; follow the links to see today’s.

Hoop & Ink compared with Printavo, YoPrint and Zigaflow
FeatureHoop & InkPrintavoYoPrintZigaflow
Price for a 3-person shop
£59 a monthOne plan, everything included, ex VAT
$244 a monthStandard plan (Lite allows 2 users)
$89 a monthBasic + 2 users, monthly ($75 a month billed yearly)
£217 a monthEssentials + 2 users, ex VAT
Users included
Unlimited
5 on StandardLite: 2 users
1 on Basic$10 per extra user a month
1 on Essentials£69 per extra user a month
GBP and UK VAT
YesPrices, quotes and invoices in GBP with UK VAT
Not statedPrices in US dollars
Not statedPrices in US dollars
Yes
Built in the UK
Yes
NoAustin, Texas
NoClaymont, Delaware
YesLondon
SourceOur pricingPrintavo pricing YoPrint pricing Zigaflow pricing

Prices as shown on each page: Printavo and YoPrint in US dollars, Zigaflow and Hoop & Ink excluding VAT. Printavo, YoPrint and Zigaflow are trademarks of their owners.

Billing questions

How much does it cost?

£59 a month plus VAT for the whole shop, with everyone included. There's one plan, so there are no add-ons or per-seat fees.

Is VAT included?

No: it's £59 plus VAT. For a UK shop that's £70.80 a month in total, and you can reclaim the VAT if you're VAT registered. Paddle, our reseller, adds the VAT at checkout and emails you a VAT invoice every month.

How does the free month work?

You add a card when you start, and nothing is taken for 30 days. We email you 3 days before the first charge with the date and amount. Cancel before day 31 in Settings → Plan and billing and you won't pay anything.

Why do you need a card for a free month?

So your shop carries on without a break when the month ends. It also keeps out fake sign-ups. Payments are handled by Paddle, our reseller, who also deals with VAT on your subscription; we never see your card number.

Will the price go up?

If it ever does, founding shops keep £59 + VAT a month for life.

What happens if a payment fails or I cancel?

Your account becomes read-only. Nothing is deleted: you can still see and export all your quotes, jobs and customers. Update your payment and everything comes back at once.

Can I add the whole team?

Yes. Invite as many people as you like: the counter, the press, the embroidery machine and the office. It's still £59 + VAT.